Unter folgenden Email-Adressen können Sie die Kolleginnen erreichen:

Frau Grosch grosch@edu-sprockhoevel.de
Frau Kuss kuss@edu-sprockhoevel.de
Frau Hermanns hermanns@edu-sprockhoevel.de
Frau Zittlau zittlau@edu-sprockhoevel.de
Frau Joseph joseph@edu-sprockhoevel.de
Frau Tiede tiede@edu-sprockhoevel.de
Frau Maas maas@edu-sprockhoevel.de
Frau Kastner kastner@edu-sprockhoevel.de